THE COURSES OF L’UNIVERSITÉ DANS LA NATURE

NATURE CONNECTIVITY

The result of several years of research, continuously updated, the Nature Connectivity course is certainly one of the most complete training courses on the evolution of our relationship with nature. Focused on the as yet little-known human/nature dyad, rather than on nature itself, it is intended to provide anyone involved in the ecological transition - as a decision-maker, researcher, community leader, or professional who has chosen to integrate the connection to nature into their practice (educational, tourist or social) - with a thorough understanding of the phenomenon of disconnection and reconnection to nature.

The disconnection, accelerated by the industrial revolution, is the fruit of a very ancient thought that is still alive today. It conditions our way of considering the living and explains the very slow emergence of the integration of nature in Western society, particularly as a tool for public health.

2 COURSE OPTIONS

NATURAL CONNECTIVITY|Ecoleader

The impacts of connecting with nature are still relatively unknown to the general public and decision-makers. The Nature Connectivity|Ecoleader course offers those involved in the ecological transition a deep understanding of the historical, philosophical, anthropological and social foundations, as well as an in-depth knowledge of the current state of research on our relationship with nature. The course aims to help them to :

  • better direct their communication strategy
  • structure their argumentation in a rigorous and convincing way
  • make concrete decisions that can positively affect the lives of thousands of individuals on a daily basis
  • participate in the development of a healthier and more equitable society.

NATURE CONNECTIVITY|Certified guide

L’Université dans la Nature forms Nature (Re)Connection guides. At the end of the Nature Connectivity course, participants study the impact of nature as it appears from current scientific research (impact on physical, psychological and cognitive health). They are then trained to accompany groups in the forest and to guide them during a (Re)Connexion Nature.

COURSE DURATION AND TERMS

NATURE CONNECTIVITY|Ecoleader : online course, 100 hours

NATURE CONNECTIVITY|Certified guide : mixed course, 100 hours (online) + 60 hours (in nature)

For registration or more information, contact Hubert: hubert@unature.org.

en_CAEN

LES COURS DE L’UNIVERSITÉ DANS LA NATURE

CONNECTIVITÉ NATURE

Fruit de plusieurs années de recherche et constamment mis à jour, le cours Connectivité Nature est certainement l’une des formations les plus complètes sur l’évolution de notre relation avec la nature. Centrée sur le binôme encore peu connu humain/nature, plutôt que sur la nature elle-même, il est destiné à fournir à toute personne impliquée dans la transition écologique – à titre décisionnaire, chercheur.euse, responsable de communauté, ou aux professionnel.le.s qui ont choisi d’intégrer la connexion à la nature dans leur pratique (éducative, touristique ou sociale) – une compréhension approfondie du phénomène de déconnexion et de reconnexion à la nature.

La déconnexion, accélérée par la révolution industrielle est issue d’une pensée très ancienne encore vivante aujourd’hui. Elle conditionne notre manière de considérer le vivant et explique la très lente émergence de l’intégration de la nature dans la société occidentale, notamment comme outil de santé publique.

2 OPTIONS DE FORMATION

CONNECTIVITÉ NATURE|Écoleader

Les impacts de la connexion avec la nature sont encore peu connus du grand public et des décisionnaires. La formation Connectivité Nature|Écoleader offre aux acteurs de la transition écologique une compréhension profonde des fondements historiques, philosophiques, anthropologiques et sociaux, ainsi qu’une connaissance approfondie de l’état actuel de la recherche sur notre relation avec la nature. La formation vise à les aider à :

  • mieux orienter leurs efforts de communication
  • structurer leur argumentation de manière rigoureuse et convaincante
  • prendre des décisions concrètes pouvant affecter positivement la vie de milliers d’individus au quotidien
  • participer à l’élaboration d’une société plus saine et plus équitable.

CONNECTIVITÉ NATURE|Guide certifié

L’Université dans la Nature forme des guides de (Re)Connexion Nature. À l’issue de la formation Connectivité Nature|Écoleader les participant.e.s étudient l’impact de la nature tel qu’il ressort de la recherche scientifique actuelle ( impacts sur la santé physique, psychologique et cognitive). Ils sont ensuite formés à accompagner des groupes en forêt et à les guider lors d’une (Re)Connexion Nature.

DURÉE DU COURS ET MODALITÉS

CONNECTIVITÉ NATURE|Écoleader : cours en ligne, 100h

CONNECTIVITÉ NATURE|Guide certifié : cours mixte, 100h (en ligne) + 60h (en nature)

Intéressé.e ? Contactez Hubert : hubert@unature.org

fr_FRFR_FR